Ultimi eventi | Eventi

The Neuroscience of Free Will

Online

Angelicum Thomistic Institute – Science & Religion Online Series “Immateriality in the Age of Science” The Neuroscience of Free Will Dr. Aaron Schurger Chapman University Language: English 16 April 2024 7:00 PM (Rome) / 6:00 PM (London) / 1:00 PM (New York) Click Here to Register! Want to learn more about the 2023-24 Series? Visit the series ... Leggi tutto

From Indeterminacy to Immateriality: The Kripke-Ross Argument in Context

Online

Angelicum Thomistic Institute – Science & Religion Online Series “Immateriality in the Age of Science” From Indeterminacy to Immateriality: The Kripke-Ross Argument in Context Dr. Antonio Ramos Diaz Universidad Católica de Puerto Rico Language: English 6 March 2024 7:00 PM (Rome) / 6:00 PM (London) / 1:00 PM (New York) Click Here to Register! Want to learn ... Leggi tutto

Miracles: Scientific, Theological, and Philosophical Perspectives

Angelicum Largo Angelicum, 1, Rome

The Angelicum Thomistic Institute Project for Science and Religion Presents: Miracles: Scientific, Philosophical, and Theological Perspectives 1-2 March 2024 Location: Angelicum - Aula Minor Live-streamed on YouTube and Facebook Language: English   Invited Speakers Include: Justin Schembri, O.P. Bernardo Sanchez Motta Mariusz Tabaczek, O.P. Simon Maria Kopf Ignacio Silva Dennis Alexander

it_ITItaliano